archive-am.com » AM » A » ASNET.AM

Total: 12

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Проверьте ваше IPv6 подключение.
    обнаруживается быстро то все не так плохо Тест обеих IPv4 и IPv6 записей в DNS ожидание Это самый важный тест Он проверяет может ли ваш браузер попасть на сайт который имеет как IPv4 так и IPv6 записи Хосты с возможностью только IPv4 также должны успешно проходить этот тест используя IPv4 Если этот тест неуспешен или не проходит по таймауту ожидайте появления проблем по мере распространения сайтов с IPv6 Тест двухстекового IPv4 и IPv6 DNS большими пакетами ожидание Этот тест проверяет возможность подключения к двухстековому серверу также проверяется возможность получения отправки больших пакетов по этому соединению Если тест отрабатывает по таймауту это может означать проблемы во Всемирный день IPv6 Тест IPv4 без использования DNS ожидание В этом тесте осуществляется соединение с литеральным IPv4 адресом Тест должен быть успешен для большинства хостов кроме случаев использования только IPv6 Если первый тест отработал успешно а этот нет это означает что ваш провайдер использует NAT64 DNS64 чтобы избежать проблем соединяйтесь используя только имена хостов а не числовые IP адреса Тест IPv6 без использования DNS ожидание В этом тесте осуществляется соединение с литеральным шестнадцатиричным IPv6 адресом Основное назначение теста отделить случай соединения по IPv6 от случая получения DNS для IPv6 Также этот тест показывает включен ли у вас Teredo т к некоторые системы используют только Teredo когда в URL указан IPv6 адрес Тест IPv6 большими пакетами ожидание Этот тест определяет корректно ли работают IPv6 запросы с большими пакетами Если тест отрабатывает по таймауту но другие IPv6 тесты проходят нормально это указывает на то что могут быть проблемы с PMTUD возможна проблема с IP туннелями Тест использования IPv6 DNS сервером вашего провайдера ожидание Это бонусный тест Это тест DNS вашего провайдера а не вашего хоста Если он успешен ваш DNS сервер управляемый вашим провайдером скорее всего способен достучаться до авторизованных DNS серверов Интернета с поддержкой только IPv6 Впрочем в настоящее время ваша способность достучаться до сайтов по IPv6 не так критична Тест некорректной записи DNS ожидание Запрос некорректной AAAA записи Некоторые роутеры определяют такие записи как А записи и используют только первые 32 бита Чтобы соединение было успешным этот тест должен быть неуспешен Если итоговые результаты сигнализируют о проблемах вы или ваша техподдержка можете использовать информацию выше для определения причин проблемы Слева показаны все тестовые адреса и результаты выполнения тестов Справа вы найдете краткое описание каждого из тестов После каждого запуска тестов на странице итогов отображаются ваши результаты Если симптомы выше не вносят ясность в итоговые результаты или у вас возникли какие либо вопросы свяжитесь с нами Нажмите для просмотра Поделиться результатами Обратная связь Ваша текущая конфигурация представляет для нас интерес Мы все время стараемся улучшать код test ipv6 com Не хотите ли вы поделиться информацией о текущих настройках вашего браузера и вашего компьютера С вашей помощью мы могли бы помочь другим людям решить их проблемы С помощью этой формы можно оставить комментарий обсудить проблему или задать вопросы Результаты вашего теста будут приложены автоматически страница ЧаВО доступна для расшифровки ваших результатов Пожалуйста прочитайте ее перед написанием комментариев множество вопросов было уже задано до вас Если после этого

    Original URL path: http://test-ipv6.asnet.am/ (2012-12-06)
    Open archived version from archive



  • несколько шагов для определения источника проблемы и на крайний случай предложение отключить поддержку IPv6 до тех пор пока сам провайдер пользователя не начнет предоставлять свои IPv6 адреса В Почему у вас в статистике указанно что у вас уже есть IPv6 only пользователи Они заходили на http ipv6 test ipv6 com В Насколько точная эта статистика Эта статистика не показывает среднего пользователя сети Статистика только по людям которые сами заходили на этот сайт Она всего лишь показывает то какой уровень готовности к переходу на IPv6 с ним или без него Статистика будет всегда отличаться от средней статистики по контент провайдерам В Почему вы оцениваете пользователей без IPv6 как 7 Сейчас меня интересует только готовность контент провайдеров предоставлять работу в обоих протоколах IPv4 и IPv6 Пользователи у которых полностью работает IPv4 но выключен IPv6 или неверно настроен будут продолжать пользоваться услугами контент провайдеров без проблем С точки зрения конечного пользователя вообще нет таких понятий как IPv4 или IPv6 Ему просто охото использовать интеренет Иными словами если пользователю дать выбирать между ними это может плохо кончиться для интернета В 2011 году я ожидаю как рост IPv6 пользователей так и пользователей через NAT В это время я снижу балл для только IPv4 пользователей На самом деле я использую две оценки одну для только IPv4 и одну для пользователей с двойным IPv4 и IPv6 протоколом В Чем ваш тест отличается от тех что делают контент провайдеры Контент провайдеры собирают статистику сломанных против не сломанных пользователей в сводном виде Они не предоставляют по запросам пользователей текущее положение дел Цель их метрики определить выгоду от публикации сайта в IPv6 по сравнению с только IPv4 Только IPv4 это выбор для некоторых сайтов В нём есть недостатки но зато все всегда могут использовать IPv4 в том или ином виде С другой же стороны этот сайт призван помочь пользователям понять

    Original URL path: http://test-ipv6.asnet.am/faq.html (2012-12-06)
    Open archived version from archive


  • is IPv6 and why do we need it The Internet operates by transferring data between networks in packets In order to communicate and send receive packets of data each host computer or other device connected to the Internet must be identified by a unique IP address IPv4 has approximately four billion IP addresses the sequence of numbers assigned to each Internet connected device The explosion in the number of people devices and web services on the Internet means that IPv4 is running out of space IPv6 the next generation Internet protocol which provides more than 340 trillion trillion trillion addresses will connect the billions of people not connected today allow a huge range of devices to connect directly with one another and help ensure the Internet can continue its current growth rate indefinitely Why is World IPv6 Launch necessary The address space used by the current version of the Internet protocol IPv4 is expected to run out in the near term Without action we risk increased costs and limited functionality online for Internet users everywhere in addition to curtailing the Internet s growth of a platform for innovation and economic development The only long term solution to this problem is adoption of IPv6 which provides a practically unlimited number of addresses IPv6 is used extensively in many large networks but it has never been enabled for end users at a global scale World IPv6 Launch helps industry stakeholders work together to support the new protocol on an accelerated timeline With major ISPs home equipment manufacturers and web companies permanently enabling IPv6 by this year s World IPv6 Launch on 6 June 2012 there are strong incentives for other industry players also make a commitment to permanent transition to IPv6 in the near future How does World IPv6 Launch help motivate change World IPv6 Launch acts as a focal point to bring existing transition efforts and industry players together to work towards the common goal of permanently deploying IPv6 on the global Internet By acting together on the World IPv6 Launch ISPs web companies and equipment vendors are able to cooperatively address common challenges What still needs to happen for the entire industry to effectively transition to IPv6 More major Internet industry players must take action to ensure a successful transition including offering IPv6 connectivity to users providing services over the IPv6 network and updating software and firmware While the technical foundations of IPv6 are well established significant work remains to deploy IPv6 across the globe What can organizations do to join World IPv6 Launch We welcome additional participants to join this year s World IPv6 Launch Find out how to participate by visiting http www worldipv6launch org How will this impact my everyday Internet usage Most Internet users will not be affected Internet users should enjoy uninterrupted service In rare cases users may still experience connectivity issues when visiting participating Websites Users can visit an IPv6 test site to check if their connectivity will be impacted If the test indicates

    Original URL path: http://test-ipv6.asnet.am/ipv6launch.html (2012-12-06)
    Open archived version from archive


  • 05 21 30 09 30pm NDT America St Kitts 2012 06 05 20 00 08pm AST America St Lucia 2012 06 05 20 00 08pm AST America St Thomas 2012 06 05 20 00 08pm AST America St Vincent 2012 06 05 20 00 08pm AST America Swift Current 2012 06 05 18 00 06pm CST America Tegucigalpa 2012 06 05 18 00 06pm CST America Toronto 2012 06 05 20 00 08pm EDT America Thunder Bay 2012 06 05 20 00 08pm EDT America Tijuana 2012 06 05 17 00 05pm PDT America Tortola 2012 06 05 20 00 08pm AST America Vancouver 2012 06 05 17 00 05pm PDT America Whitehorse 2012 06 05 17 00 05pm PDT America Winnipeg 2012 06 05 19 00 07pm CDT America Yellowknife 2012 06 05 18 00 06pm MDT America Matamoros 2012 06 05 19 00 07pm CDT America Ojinaga 2012 06 05 18 00 06pm MDT America Bahia Banderas 2012 06 05 19 00 07pm CDT America Santa Isabel 2012 06 05 17 00 05pm PDT Antarctica DumontDUrville 2012 06 06 10 00 10am DDUT Antarctica Casey 2012 06 06 08 00 08am WST Antarctica Davis 2012 06 06 07 00 07am DAVT Antarctica South Pole 2012 06 06 12 00 12pm NZST Antarctica Mawson 2012 06 06 05 00 05am MAWT Antarctica McMurdo 2012 06 06 12 00 12pm NZST Antarctica Palmer 2012 06 05 20 00 08pm CLT Antarctica Rothera 2012 06 05 21 00 09pm ROTT Antarctica Macquarie 2012 06 06 11 00 11am MIST Antarctica Syowa 2012 06 06 03 00 03am SYOT Antarctica Vostok 2012 06 06 06 00 06am VOST Arctic Longyearbyen 2012 06 06 02 00 02am CEST Asia Ashgabat 2012 06 06 05 00 05am TMT Asia Aden 2012 06 06 03 00 03am AST Asia Almaty 2012 06 06 06 00 06am ALMT Asia Amman 2012 06 06 03 00 03am EEST Asia Anadyr 2012 06 06 12 00 12pm ANAST Asia Aqtau 2012 06 06 05 00 05am AQTT Asia Aqtobe 2012 06 06 05 00 05am AQTT Asia Calcutta 2012 06 06 05 30 05 30am IST Asia Baghdad 2012 06 06 03 00 03am AST Asia Bahrain 2012 06 06 03 00 03am AST Asia Baku 2012 06 06 05 00 05am AZST Asia Bangkok 2012 06 06 07 00 07am ICT Asia Beirut 2012 06 06 03 00 03am EEST Asia Bishkek 2012 06 06 06 00 06am KGT Asia Brunei 2012 06 06 08 00 08am BNT Asia Kuala Lumpur 2012 06 06 08 00 08am MYT Asia Choibalsan 2012 06 06 08 00 08am CHOT Asia Chongqing 2012 06 06 08 00 08am CST Asia Colombo 2012 06 06 05 30 05 30am IST Asia Damascus 2012 06 06 03 00 03am EEST Asia Dhaka 2012 06 06 06 00 06am BDT Asia Dili 2012 06 06 09 00 09am TLT Asia Dubai 2012 06 06 04 00 04am GST Asia Dushanbe 2012 06 06 05 00 05am TJT Asia Gaza 2012 06 06 03 00 03am EEST Asia Harbin 2012 06 06 08 00 08am CST Asia Ho Chi Minh 2012 06 06 07 00 07am ICT Asia Pontianak 2012 06 06 07 00 07am WIT Asia Hong Kong 2012 06 06 08 00 08am HKT Asia Hovd 2012 06 06 07 00 07am HOVT Asia Irkutsk 2012 06 06 09 00 09am IRKST Asia Istanbul 2012 06 06 03 00 03am EEST Asia Jakarta 2012 06 06 07 00 07am WIT Asia Jayapura 2012 06 06 09 00 09am EIT Asia Jerusalem 2012 06 06 03 00 03am IDT Asia Kabul 2012 06 06 04 30 04 30am AFT Asia Kamchatka 2012 06 06 12 00 12pm PETST Asia Karachi 2012 06 06 05 00 05am PKT Asia Kashgar 2012 06 06 08 00 08am CST Asia Katmandu 2012 06 06 05 45 05 45am NPT Asia Kolkata 2012 06 06 05 30 05 30am IST Asia Krasnoyarsk 2012 06 06 08 00 08am KRAST Asia Makassar 2012 06 06 08 00 08am CIT Asia Kuching 2012 06 06 08 00 08am MYT Asia Kuwait 2012 06 06 03 00 03am AST Asia Macau 2012 06 06 08 00 08am CST Asia Magadan 2012 06 06 12 00 12pm MAGST Asia Novosibirsk 2012 06 06 07 00 07am NOVST Asia Manila 2012 06 06 08 00 08am PHT Asia Muscat 2012 06 06 04 00 04am GST Asia Nicosia 2012 06 06 03 00 03am EEST Asia Phnom Penh 2012 06 06 07 00 07am ICT Asia Omsk 2012 06 06 07 00 07am OMSST Asia Oral 2012 06 06 05 00 05am ORAT Asia Yekaterinburg 2012 06 06 06 00 06am YEKST Asia Pyongyang 2012 06 06 09 00 09am KST Asia Qatar 2012 06 06 03 00 03am AST Asia Qyzylorda 2012 06 06 06 00 06am QYZT Asia Rangoon 2012 06 06 06 30 06 30am MMT Asia Riyadh 2012 06 06 03 00 03am AST Asia Saigon 2012 06 06 07 00 07am ICT Asia Sakhalin 2012 06 06 11 00 11am SAKST Asia Samarkand 2012 06 06 05 00 05am UZT Asia Seoul 2012 06 06 09 00 09am KST Asia Shanghai 2012 06 06 08 00 08am CST Asia Singapore 2012 06 06 08 00 08am SGT Asia Taipei 2012 06 06 08 00 08am CST Asia Tashkent 2012 06 06 05 00 05am UZT Asia Tbilisi 2012 06 06 04 00 04am GET Asia Tehran 2012 06 06 04 30 04 30am IRDT Asia Thimphu 2012 06 06 06 00 06am BTT Asia Tokyo 2012 06 06 09 00 09am JST Asia Ulaanbaatar 2012 06 06 08 00 08am ULAT Asia Urumqi 2012 06 06 08 00 08am CST Asia Vientiane 2012 06 06 07 00 07am ICT Asia Vladivostok 2012 06 06 11 00 11am VLAST Asia Yakutsk 2012 06 06 10 00 10am YAKST Asia Yerevan 2012 06 06 05 00 05am AMST Asia

    Original URL path: http://test-ipv6.asnet.am/when.html (2012-12-06)
    Open archived version from archive


  • put in significant effort to provide this mirror sites If you have problems with the site you are on now try another mirror site perhaps one closer to you Hints Columns are sortable click the first row click here to re check reachability from where you are to those mirrors generated by javascript Interested in running a mirror Mirrors are welcomed and appreciated whether public or private Please see the

    Original URL path: http://test-ipv6.asnet.am/mirrors.html (2012-12-06)
    Open archived version from archive


  • the test on a given day Similiar graph except this time showing percentages The most interesting graph is the percentage of broken users Our definition of a broken user is that the browser stalls or times out while attempting to visit a web site published on both IPv4 and IPv6 Line graph not stacked of results over time These graphs show the last year of activity at test ipv6 asnet

    Original URL path: http://test-ipv6.asnet.am/stats.html (2012-12-06)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Pass Method More Info IPv4 IPv4 Basic traditional Internet IPv4 or IPv6 If green you will have no problem on World IPv6 day If this fails seek help from your IT department helpdesk or ISP tech support If this fails consider using the full test with IE Firefox Safari or Chrome to get more detailed information about possible failure reasons IPv6 If red or blank do not stress Few people

    Original URL path: http://test-ipv6.asnet.am/simple_test.html (2012-12-06)
    Open archived version from archive


  • what is meant by broken When you go to your favorite web site in a browser and it hangs for several seconds or even minutes If the publisher publishes to IPv6 and your computer has a broken IPv6 route as compared to having no route then your computer will attempt to use that broken route first before falling back to the IPv4 Internet What causes these timeouts Newer operating systems have IPv6 enabled by default Older ones may have IPv6 enabled as a result of user action or specific applications Enabling IPv6 does not automatically make you vulnerable The problem lies when your system is convinced to try and use IPv6 when it is not working adequately This may be because you re using a public service for your IPv6 gateway Or someone on your network was advertising to the network IPv6 through Internet connection sharing and they left Last your router may have IPv6 automatically configured to use public unmanaged gateways and is telling your computer to use it The simplest yet near sighted solution would be just to disable IPv6 However over the next couple of years this will start to cause you more troubles than not It

    Original URL path: http://test-ipv6.asnet.am/mission.html (2012-12-06)
    Open archived version from archive



  •